7 REASONS TO QUIT SMOKING ..

in #smoking6 years ago

Smoking is gross. I have never done it and will never do it in my life. There are many reasons to this. Below, I am going to give you 7 reasons to quit smoking …

  1. IT’S NOT ATTRACTIVE

images (1).jpeg

I definitely do not think smoking is attractive. It’s not attractive for males or females. When I see that someone smokes, it is a complete turn off. Sure, you can say otherwise, but nothing is going to change my opinion on this situation.

Sort:  

I got too much reasons to not smoke, it's an activity for people depressed or people that doesn't have selfrespect, also it's expensive in my country, and it hurts your lugs and can make you get cancer. This is just my opinion :T

I'll wait for the other reasons you have :) Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67