Quit smoking

in #smoking7 years ago

I will start to quit smoking.
I tried several times before and I think it's 4 or 5th trial.. I will start this time casually. So this blog will continue casually too.
From my previous experiences, the hardest time for physical addiction will keep for the first 3 or 4 days. If it'll be longer, it's until a week. Firstly, I want to handle for this physical hardest time.

Next obstacle will be mental addiction. It will be 3 weeks or more, depending on person. Even though physical addiction for nicotine is already over, most of people will want cigarettes. The reasons are that smoking already becomes their custom. After eating, after taking a bath, after getting up in the morning, before going to bed, before and after meeting friends, after working... All my previous trial failed because of this trap. I hope this time will be fine and get handle with this trap.

Sort:  

Goog luck sir. I've tried but and can't last 3 hours without a cigarette. A freaking nightmare.

hehe. I definitely understand your feeling.. I have a nightmare right now. anyway Thank you ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54