When Your Finally Able To Smoke Weed Again 🔥🔥🔥

in #smoking5 years ago

64178102-DD63-4C9C-9741-E78759CBD4BB.jpeg

Heading out for that first joint was so nice 🥰

pagebreak right - smokeio.jpg

I had to “breathe toke” as I still am not allowed to “suck” but I still got a decent high 🤪

Been a few days... of no smoking 🚭 anything since I had my tooth extraction and man was I getting edgy without my weed!

Luckily I had nicotine patches left from my last attempt at quitting smoking but trying to function on edibles at work does not go well for me 😅 so other than a few gummies afterwards I went without!

You know I was finding it hard to look in on the platform, kinda like insult to injury, if I cannot partake then I feel excluded and my interest in seeing anything relative to cannabis goes straight out the window! Just being honest 😎 .... does anyone else feel the same way?

I know some of you don’t even smoke at all so I assume it’s my “addiction” to smoking and trying to fight the urge but do those of you whom don’t partake also feel the same kinda “I just don’t wanna look” exclusion? Just curious 🤔 please be honest knowing I will not judge as each persons feelings are true to themselves.

Being on the mend now and looking at some serious expenses for a dental implant(the tooth they took was my last chewer on the bottom left) I’m kinda leery to commit to anything still... I am gonna have to hustle my ass in the 9-5 for the next 4 months to be able to afford this implant(have to pay upfront and won’t receive coverage till after its successful) as if I miss that 2-4 month window after extraction prices nearly double and chances of failure increase exponentially each month and will require bone grafting 🤦‍♂️

Also with the implant I will have to quit smoking completely for nearly a year 😳 if I smoke anything the chances of failure are more than doubled because it hinders healing which needs to be done quickly 😣

Anyways... that will all come in time but for now I’m just gonna keep enjoying my weed and pushing forwards doing what I can to support this platform... on that note I’m going out for another 😘

Till Next Time...

Smokem If Yea Gottem

smoke signature template (1).png

Has The Idea Of Being A Witness Crossed Your Mind?
For me it started as a desire to learn if I could do it.

Maybe It's Time To Run That Idea Out?
I for one will be certain to support in any way I can the new witnesses in their efforts to help maintain the blockchain... hit us up in discord 👌

Join The Smoke.io Discord Here

footer signature.jpg

footer shakepay.jpg

footer koho.jpg

footer witness.jpg

#cannabis #high #stoner #life

Sort:  

Sounds like you are stuck between a rock and a hard place... :(

Ultimately I have no choice... I do not want to rip more teeth out just for a partial denture to be made so I must restore chewing before the bone recedes in the area... time sensitive situation 🤦‍♂️

That’s just how it is, no matter what I try do these situations always seem to take precedence in my life... this time it was a tooth they had worked on several times only to now decide it should never have been saved in the first place 😒

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its hard to stop but be strong man. I like moderation. When i can go a few days or even weeks without a smoke, always is so much better to take that rip after a while. I can understand too, the things connected with our habits become hard to bear without that main connection, try and embrace instead....cheers

Yea I will have to when I get the extraction done 😅 I believe the best route will be getting used to going without prior to needing to 🤟 thanks for the support my friend ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80