🚬 smoke 🚬 smoking 🚬 cigarette 🚬 cigar 🚬 joint 🚬 doobie 🚬 vapour 🚬 ashtray 🚬 ad infinitum 🚬

in #smoking6 years ago (edited)

enjoy-smoking.jpg

New day
old feeling
snow outside
intermingling ice
inside.

Anger!
Who the FUCK are YOU
???
what at all do you know
about me, the smoke, the smoker
to blurt - I mean, to say that?
You have no experience
.......(as you state).......
to pass judgement
like that!

Bullshit!
I won't name
thoughtless one(s)
propaganda merchants
formulaic opportunist words
triggered latent anger inside me
keyboard platitudes and lollipoops
lite fluffy pink opinionated balloons
dressed up as Authoritative Knowledge!

I express the energy
mine – I take ownership of it!
I don't wish to take a shit on anyone's head
like you scapegoatshit easy targets you know not
regurgitated mainstream opinions!
I'm not interested in exchanging
views with you - wanna let off
my anger, it is mine alone
I target you no more!

In fact I thank you!
My guru, thy shallow thought!
I didn't realise I'd feel so strongly
over
a
post
about
vile barge
.......smoke.......
how else could I have found out
where these feelings lie
buried within?

I don't hate you
this post touches violence
I renounce all (c)overt violence
I don't hate ignorance
I really don't!
...yet...
I can state
my frustrayyy
SHUNNNNNNN!

smoking.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, I hope you're okay or you feel better with whatever it is you're going through at the moment

Hey many thanks for your thoughts @wanderlass, I'm feeling better about the anger that was triggered. It is now dissipated and I worked through it in the post. I don't wish to hurt anyone through anger (energetically). It was a relatively small thing, and it is now over. As far as I can tell, nobody has been hurt :D

That's really great news! Amazing poem/post style as well. I like the shape of the text. No more vile barge. Yay! :)

I'm pleased too....yaay!!!
....thanks @wanderlass 🌟 🌟 🌟

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

No thanks @foodtube, I'm not interested. I request that you remove me from your list if you have one.
Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58