How i quit smoking after 26 years

in #smoking6 years ago (edited)

Quit smoking is very easy .
istock-462327753.jpg
Well guys , who smokes knows its not easy ,its like third world war inside.
I want to tell you i won this battle .
#How ????
I smoke since i was 15 ,after that it became my habit .

Every well wisher say to quit smoking.But it feels like heaven ,when taking that 70mm white lady to my lips.
Even my father knows ,that iam a smoker .He said several times to quit .But ,after so many years ,he gave-up on me & said to at least minimize the consumption of cigarettes . But then condition was that ,Cigarettes are smoking me .

Then i got married ,all the same old story ,wife wants me to quit smoking.Well tried several time for 3 day or a week .
But it starts again .
Well forgot to tell , i married to love of my life .She was my Girl friend & now wife . We had a daughter ,now 12yrs .
After 12 yrs of married life , on 2016 one day we are watching movie at home .Suddenly in between the movies my wife said she feels some lumps in her breast .
Oh god ,i haven't sleep that night . Early morning ,i reached to temple and pray to Shivji " i will quit smoking ,please bless my wife my family .
And from that day ,no cigarettes .suddenly i stop smoking .
Well ,we can do all thing .Only thing you need emotional attachment and have to wake up the will power within yourself .
My wife got no issue's of cancer ,the lumps are are fibroadenoma that was operated.

Friends ,i find its really don't affect your health to quit suddenly . You will be fit n fine .
God bless u all.
Stay in touch and
#Quit Smoking

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82