You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoking is harmful to health

in #smoking7 years ago

Dear @shipon! I've been smoking for 40 years and have not have a single illness all my life and neither do I take any drugs, prescription or illegal.

I've eaten my fruit, nuts and veggies and generally lived a healthy oututdoor lifestyle.

I would appreciate it, if you were not to call me "stupid".

I do not smoke in the presence of other people, because I've learned that the powers that be were successful enough to brainwash non-smokers into suppressing and policing smokers. Just tobacco smokers! Which is, I may remind everybody, still a legal activity.

Just get one thing straight into your minds out there: IT IS THE FOOD AND MEDICINAL DRUGS THAT MAKES ALL YOU NON-SMOKERS SICK.

We are what we eat is true and will always be true even if I'm the only one proclaiming it.

Sort:  

Dear@antje listen , Smoking Those who do their problems are slowly, If they have a disease, then there is a big disease , Besides, smoke its very dengorus, and many big big doctor said , It's better not to smoke..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45