Working on Smokeshop.News added a new banner.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #smokeshopnews7 years ago (edited)

I just changed the banner image for the site, let me know if you got a better idea for it, it was just a random pic I found on my hard drive.

Smokeshop.News is a site for everyone in the smokeshop industry to meet under one virtual roof, exchange idea, products, and grow their business. Please sign up for an account and add to the conversation.

We have been busy working on a new retail location, we would like to really grow this site, so please invite your friends in the smokeshop industry. Everyone from glassblowers, to store owners, and distributors, are welcome. I plan on adding some paid premium member services in the future, but everything is currently wide open so please add and enjoy.

I’m always wanting feedback to make things better.

This blog was posted to steemit via the steem wordpress plugin provided by @recrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60