Sort:  

How’s the grow coming?

3 weeks til harvest! maybe 4 as its indica (the mazar i want full indicy feel!), and theres that sativa acupolco gold that will take longer also. Its got so epic i havent got the balls to start a post about what happened to the clones.. was actually thinking about starting on smoke network, document a grow and see how it goes, maybe keep things seperate :)

AWe post it here to man, so i can see it, lol

Dont worry, there will definatly be a post before they are cut and then hung up! and if you have a email, ill send you my smokenetwork user name, shits most likely gunna get really epic in norway on the green scene!

edit : I didnt create one yet though lol

get yourself a proton mail account , fuck hotmail! then mail me :) I do believe thought that protonmail do encypted end to end for any email service but im not sure lol - [email protected] :)

Lol! Can you believe I’ve had that email since 2000!? But yeah it’s time to catch up with the times.

I can believe that because I remember getting my first email also around that time being hotmail, msn messenger days. They were the days of chat rooms!! And just to think if your in america then all those emails are stored somewhere!!

Yeah ive thought of signing up but think ill just stick to steemit.

It the next post I create! will be posted in 24hours :)

They are looking very got for 2.5litre pots hahahaha thats why lst is always worth doing incase you flower in a panic hahaha!!

hell yeah! I discovered for my indoor grow, LST really isnt the best way to go, since i always have plants to rotate, and i have to put the shorter plants on buckets to raise close to the light. Ive found that doing the HST really works well for me.

oh yeh you can only do lst to the size of the pot if you need to move the pots around often! Downside! Im haveing a lst orgy with the clones hahahah but that for anothe time lol.. i have email, same username protonmail.com

An LST orgy!!! Thats gold and sounds really fun ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45