You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 THE BIG BURN 💸 500k Bitshares & 24.5 ETH Contributed! 💸 Over 70 Million SMOKE up in FLAMES! 🔥

in #smokenetwork7 years ago

How have I not found this sooner?!?! This sounds awesome and I am super interested. I'll be doing more research when I get done work but is the forum live already? Sorry if the answer is in a link in your article, I didn't explore all the links yet. From the video on the site, I am super excited and members of your team have been huge in development of other crypto currencies, among other things. I'll be following from now on to keep upto date. I wish you continued success with this project and will be joining as an investor soon!

Sort:  

Hey bud, the forum was live and then we had some bugs that @baabeetaa fixed up and so his working on getting it back up, better than ever.

(At the moment it is a ChainBB forum where users can earn Steem and we will be writing a post soon about how that ultimately gets us to our goal with the beta. )

Alright cool, thank you for the insight. I'll have my eyes and ears out for more news!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41