Grow Update Week 1

in #smokenetwork6 years ago (edited)

Hi smokers, how are you today!?!

After a few weeks pause while I was traveling around, new grow is on the way.
Started this one with four seeds, using 3 gallon smartpots and Plagron nutrients and additives.
Four is decent number of plants because they don't take too much time to take care of and you get quite enough for personal use. Talking from my own experience, everyone got different needs of course. They are all #autoflowering strains as it suits me more due to my lifestyle. The chosen ones for this batch were my old friend #WhiteWidowXXL by Dinafem, another oldie #SweetTooth by Barney's farm and two newbies to me; #SuperSkunk by Sensi seeds and #AmnesiaXXL by Dinafem.

All seeds germinated in few days but Sweet Tooth. It never came out of shell. That means I'll run three plants only this time. It's going to be a bit more challenging to get same yield with one plant down, but it's possible. Others are doing well and look good.


Amnesia XXL


White Widow XXL


Supes Skunk

They've just been irrigated with pH'ed water and some additives. Next time they'll get first portion of nutrients.

Till next week,
Stay smoked!!


Feel free to comment and upvote. You can also check my Strain review posts.


This was posted from Smoke.Network

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83