My pin collection

in #smokenetwork6 years ago (edited)

Theres
1 T.G.A. Subcool seeds pin
2 blazer pins
1 #imablazer pin
1 art of Trog cannabils plant pin & a smelly clothing patch.
1 terpinator pin
1 grape ape pin
1 bhomb jellys pin
1 cannalabz pin
1 700 train day pin
1 700 locomotive pin
1 2018 train day pin
1 alaska air lines wings pin
And my fav
My Disfunctional Veterans warning patch
That says warning this disfunctional veteran is medicated for your protection. Muwahahahaha!!
✌💚

Lets see your collection..

20180525_111541.jpg

20180525_111555.jpg

Sort:  

Came by way of @ganjafarmer - hope things turn around or brighten up for ya my dude. In my thoughts.

Thank you bud✌💚

Remember to always pay it forward
Its not a hand out
Its a hand up

A Simple Act In Caring.
Creates An Endless Ripple.

Jah Bless
Sanctify
Remember the poor
Rastafari

Stay blessed Stay lifted
In the end stay real

Help my wife as she has stage 4 endometriosis
And will need a Hysterectomy.
A simple share of the links help a lot too..

https://www.gofundme.com/my-wife-has-stage-4-endometriosis

That TGA pin is tight!!

Its my fav. Just love all of TGA's gear

Yeah I really want to get some tga genetics up in my grow. Particularly the Cuevee

Keep your head up man! We got you!

You will be there in spirit Sunday. Got a chair waiting for you when you do show up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66