Smoke Network is LIVE!

smoke-network-newsbtc.jpg

Hey Everybody,

I wanted to take a minute to share some amazing news with the cannabis community here on Steemit:

The long awaited launch of Smoke.Network's mainnet IS HERE!!!

It actually went live about 48 hours ago but I've been traveling and haven't had gotten a chance to sit down and write anything until now.

I am super excited to start using Smoke.Network to connect with even more cannabis-minded people. And that is why I have decided to make Smoke.Network the main hub of my content from here on out.

Don't worry if you still want to read or hear my stuff here on Steemit. Although I will be posting my news stories, podcasts and daily smoke sessions on Smoke.Network first, I will make sure to repost them or link to them here on Steemit as well.

Smoke.io is the page if you want to join this amazing new community created by stoners for stoners, medical patients, open-minded people looking to broaden their horizons and anyone else that believes in the good herb.

If you feel that FB or YouTube and other big social platforms have discriminated against your cannabis-related posts, worry no more. Smoke.Network is censorship free!

Plus, it is meant to be used for weed. We cannabis lovers finally have a place to call home on the internet. And being that it is decentralized, blockchain-based and even has its own crypto currency, the SMOKE Coin, it is a fantastic website full of opportunity for those posting or consuming and curating content.

And did I mention that you can get rewarded for your posts just like on Steemit.

Anyway, I want to thank all the people who followed my stuff here on Steemit over the last year. It was a great 12 months and I hope you enjoyed it and maybe even learned a thing or two.

If you want to see my profile on Smoke.Network, just go to https://smoke.io/@kiefpreston

...and that's what's up.

Stay Up y'all!

“Take Action Today to Help Legalize Weed Tomorrow” -Kief Preston

START HERE: kiefpreston.com/

Wanna GROW? Free GROW BIBLE – https://bit.ly/2podIAg

CBDPET... it's CBD for your pet! - https://bit.ly/2JdtDto

If you enjoy my content please leave a comment, ask a question, like it, share it, and subscribe for more! It will help me grow my blog and motivate more people to stand up for cannabis and start enjoying its’ many benefits.

Stay UP! -Kief

▶ STEEMIT steemit.com/@kiefpreston.com
▶ Pinterest – pinterest.com/kiefpreston
▶ Youtube Channel – bit.ly/2GPQg64

▶ Kief Preston’s Time-Tested Edibles Cookbook Series https://bit.ly/2EXIwAZ

▶ My website KiefPreston.com

▶ You can also support the cause by shopping on Amazon for ANYTHING you need using this link amzn.to/2GrxPog

More FIRE TRACKS from LMR & Mr Go Hard https://bit.ly/2plIWbe

▶ Hear me on Smoke Radio here: https://bit.ly/2JTCgJw

》》》Check out the Weekly Weed News 2.0 Podcast on Spreaker: bit.ly/2HjLf99 or on Itunes, Stitcher, Soundcloud, iHeartRadio AND nOw on Spotify!

Sort:  

Smoke is it's own blockchain based off the steem code. Go check it out

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol... 7 day sign up process..

7 days is max likely a day .. steem is 14 days or more

what is a SMT?

You're kidding right? Smart Media Token... the tokens build on the STEEM blockchain..

Great News for the smoke lover ,keep doing the great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83