Morning Spark💥

in #smokenetwork7 years ago

Hello fellow potheads!

How are we doing=? I just rolled my first blunt for the day and I'm curious how did you guys survived you're first one?

How much do you put in?

20180319_154353.jpg

I like 0.5g +

20180319_155010.jpg

Spark it up...

Screenshot_1.png

giphy.gif

Have a great day! Join THE WEED CHALLENGE ASAP!---> Win some SBD and upvotes!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif

This was posted from Smoke.Network

Sort:  

What kind of paper is that - looks like there is no no gum on it ? Also glad to see it's not a spliff ( weed +tobacco)

Enjoy the wake and bake dude! I'm packing a fat bowl right now.

Mahh man!:)) Great to see we think alike...

Btw...

20180319_163941.jpg

Enjoy your high man!

Fat bowl was far too fat. Hotboxed my living room in one hit. Lol my ears are ringing. I think I'll have ice cream for breakfast..... With cornpops or cinimon toast crunch sprinkled on top. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Correct me if I am wrong, but that is not a blunt :) but a joint.
Blunts are rolled with tobacco paper.

True! I do like the "blunt" as a word more than a "joint":)

Don't be racist towards joints xD

Wow awesome post... Its really amazing..

Glass for this guy

If your gonna roll a blunt make it a real blunt! I like peach flavored ones. And Tuesday is my anniversary of being here a year! Who's down to smokeout?

Great to see you again,you are doing amazing job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50