Join us at Smoke.io

in #smokenetwork5 years ago (edited)

c377c279978cdd5f650cab7a0ea9eddbaccfdfc1 (2).png

34bafeac7a84cc455d0d9d40156463a19f346c06.png

Hey!

I'd like to invite all my fellow potheads to join https://smoke.io/ now!

Screenshot_2.png

What is https://smoke.io/?

Its a decentralized social platform for people who enjoy cannabis and the lifestyle that comes with it. Good content gets rewarded with SMOKE tokens, you collect SMOKE power (same as steem power) and can also earn with curation.

Screenshot_1.png

I also encourage you to join and check it out even if you're not a big time stoner, there's a lot of fun there and I'm sure you'll have a great time!

Thanks for stopping by!

--->Banners made by @mrspacely<---

34bafeac7a84cc455d0d9d40156463a19f346c06.png

finish.gif

Sort:  

Can I buy or sell smoke tokens on exchanges yet? I made a few posts, seems promising, half my posts here are weed posts anyway

As far as I know, you can buy and sell it at rudex.org.

Screenshot_3.png

I think its a promising project as well. Cya there:)

Thats cool! Unfortunately in my country it is still illegal :( Can only hope to try somewhere else. But I love the idea and the content :D

Rules are to be broke;)

Smoke a joint who cares, as long its not in a public place. Please go ahead and sign up, you can post all sorts of stuff and meet cool people.

Hi @kid4life!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.591 which ranks you at #1715 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 24 places in the last three days (old rank 1691).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 490 contributions, your post is ranked at #242.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06