Smoke.Netwok "Cancel Power Down"

in #smokenetwork6 years ago

smoke cancel power down.png
I was wrong with my last post about the absence of smoke.network cancel power. Just today, while visiting smoke.network testnet to check my power down status, I have found "Cancel Power Down" option!

I include the snippet of my last post here where I was told that "What I noticed in this process is that, powering down on smoke.network has no chance of cancellation once it was initiated. Please refer to below image." which I admitted I was wrong.

Upon powering down, a message promted "Leaving less than 5 SMOKE POWER in your account is not recommended and can leave your account in a unusable state."
power down.png

Like on steemit.com before you will proceed power down, smoke.network will asked for you to sign in as confirmation.
power down1.png

Powering down on smoke.network will take out you're influence on the smoke blockchain over post payouts and on curation rewards.

What I noticed in this process is that, powering down on smoke.network has no chance of cancellation once it was initiated. Please refer to below image.
vest withdraw.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79