photography dearest memories part 1

in #smokenetwork6 years ago (edited)

besides you love No More,

Unaware you love you hurt my heart when you see with your eyes You fondle lovingly behind me.
Thank you all for all this you have hurt me I accept all your decisions in my life,
I waited for you for a long time now, did not you promise us meet here, come wait for you

it's been too long you leave me,
Line Break.png
Maybe this is indeed my destiny loves to be Hurt,

easy You forget about me after you can substitute me if only you feel that time maybe you are not that bad and easy you say, to me Forget the memories of the past, just try you become me, maybe you not that bad,
often you lower Me Always you think it's meaningless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77