50% of SMOKE tokens being airdropped! :O

in #smokeio6 years ago (edited)


I've been looking forwards to new SMOKE.Network updates since the pre-ICO last year, and the recent news that 50% of all SMOKE tokens will be distributed through a public airdrop via Gleam.IO took me by surprise - it looks like a great opportunity to gain a stake in the upcoming SMOKE EOS application, so check it out and consider entering the less invasive entries like following their twitter and visiting their facebook pages and visiting the ICO page once per day.

I'm optimistic about the future of the SMOKE network, if it ends up being a combination of Steemit & Leafly it'll be a very cool website :D

If this airdrop works out as they plan, this 50% airdrop could work out to be a very fair distribution mechanism and perhaps result in a large initial userbase.

Since this post contains referral links, I've declined the payout from this post.

Best regards,
@cm-steem.


References:

Sort:  

Interesting. I remember hearing about them but they seemed to have fallen off the map. I will be taking the non invasive routes you suggested and grab myself some. This subject is important to me.

There was a time I used a website called overgrow. It was a sweet forum people would share grow diaries and exchange tips and suggestions. It got raided and shut down by the FBI and there was so much good information on there. Mark Emery posted there often, and bushy old grower who is my favorite grower. A crazy guy named Krusty who invented the freedom buckets. It was a great place. I hope they can cultivate something like that and we can know it's safe from government intervention.

It got raised and shut down by the deadline and there was so much good information on there.

Well that won't happen here because the smoke network is going to be decentralized :D

True that. Well once it's running I will reach out to some of my old overgrow friends .. we have a pretty good cannabis community here already.

fantastic post and i am on my way to be a part of that smoke airdrop and yes this program looks so promising to me, thanks for sharing this information with us friend, Stay blessed

One question i want to ask you its is true smoke token are limited and will be sold on a first come first serve basis.

Not sure, best to read their whitepaper or contact them directly via their discord.

Thank you i will do.
Keep smile dear

Thanks for the sharing
@letssmile

I like your posts @cm-steem

Never heard of it before. Seems something interesting. Here are the details for those who don't want to visit the website link:

Introducing Smoke.Network

Censorship Resistant
An immutable decentralized blockchain tailored to the needs and wants of cannabis users.

Incentivized
Users earn real cryptocurrency by contributing to the network and growing the cannabis community.

Smart Influence System
Our unique profile scoring algorithm weights reward for users based on influence and stake in the network.

Would like to invest more time in it. Thanks for sharing @cm-steem.

Steem On!

Thanks for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98