Ghost Smoke Trick

in #smoke6 years ago


If youre on Steemit click the picture above to view on dtube

Slow motion edit of me doing the " Ghost" smoke trick...
This is more or less just a test to see the video quality and to get more acquainted with DTube but some of you guys may still enjoy this short clip.

FUCK Youtube and Facebook----soon we'll have 1 Million accounts on Steemit! This is just the beginning too!!!
Mark Zuckerberg isnt human.....

Have any of you guys ran into problems posting on dtube?? I read up that many people were facinig difficulties uploading but i havent seem to run into any of those issues.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Absolutely right thought @positivebalances... Facebook is stolen many people information. Facebook is thief social media... Fuck facebook. Steemit is better than facebook and dtube is better than youtube.. We need a slogan #leavefacebook and #leaveyoutube

Hello @positivebalances what fun! That smoke really looks like a ghost. It also looks like a cotton cloud

Facebook is a real fraud. They have many accounts but most of them are fake accounts and multiple accounts. Actually it's not facebook, it's the fakebook. And i think dtube is better than youtube. Steemit is the best social platform no doubt.

You are amazing.my sukak and the sensation of facebook boss.

Man you literally have played with smoke, steem soon shall have millions of users, Well one thing I need to be updated in Dtube is that the video should play on the same page like YouTube, we have to leave the current page and go to the another for seeing video in Dtube, otherwise Dtube is awesome, fuck Facebook and YouTube, steem is gonna rock

it is time to switch to dtube and steemit
let us invest our time
is this your first video on dtube

lol this is too funny 😂😂
about dtube i was facing issues with submitting the post but that was the problem with my tags

image
I like your word, for him

Wow I mean I guess that’s pretty impressive

I completely agree with you. I keep telling my friends in Steemit community and my other few known people that the time is not far when Facebook and other so-called dominating social media's bloody masked face will be visible to everyone and their monopoly business and hypocrisy would stop.

Well said my friend!!!

Facebook is certainly a monopoly....but Steemit is gaining more and more of their user base

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65