Smoke Network

in #smoke5 years ago

My love for smoke.io is so great,
So, I decided to join smoke.io
Now I see a much higher picture,
smoke, smoked till you get paid.

Image Source!
Tell me what you think about my poem,
Wondering in my mind if you see my points,
smoking is not all we do on smoke.io,
But educate smokers on cannabis benefits.

Image Source!
Now that I have some point to make,
I want you to know the types of cannabis,
We have the Sativa, Indica and Ruderalis,
I poem about the looks and the effects.

Image Source!
Now to write about Cannabis sativa,
Which has light green skinner leaves,
Which will sharpen your mind,
while you have an euphoric feeling.

Image Source!
None the less how you may feel,
Remember it makes you energize,
While you have an uplifting feel,
I recommend this use on sunrise.

Image Source!
Now to write about Cannabis Indica,
Which has dark green broader leaves,
Which relax your body as it occurs,
I recommend this use as the sunsets.

Image Source!
Don't want to write about the Ruderalis,
But will write a short story next time,
Not much talk about Cannabis Ruderalis,
But I sure will make it fun next time.

Remember all poems are composed and written by Poetryinaction

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by percy_falls from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71