Are you on smoke.io?

in #smoke6 years ago

I am not trying to promote smoke.io in this post, but I would like to know if you're on smoke.io.

DQmVzctnBHxL6i24hwxntGQvB1R2pFuAZhPzCv1RzJdjr9o.png

If you're not, please let me know the reason(s).


I am really curious to know because I see a lot of people on the other platforms but not on smoke.io as well.

Earn free Bitcoin Hourly! Click here

Earn free DogeCoin Hourly! Click here

Sort:  

I am not on smoke yet because it will consume my time. I want to face only steemit and my education for now but I may try it later in the future

Thanks for your answer!

main reason is to send sms, not to receive:) i think people hate that type of registration

Okay, thanks a lot for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40