Smoke Network Mainnet has launched !

in #smoke6 years ago

Smoke.io has just launched their mainnet.
Smoke.io looks like a copy of steemit but the community does only focus on weed.
While Scorum is focusing on sports we now have a steemit copy that does focus on weed.
The currency of Smoke.io is SMOKE and SMOKE POWER.
New users get 4.20 Smoke Power for free.
Like on steemit you have to confirm your email and phone number before you can use your Account.
I already created a Smoke.io Account with the name @elbiasto You can follow me there but I m not sure if I will be active there. I don't like the trend of creating copys of steemit for a single topic like scorum or smoke does because thats why we have tags on steemit.

What do you think about smoke ?
Did you signup there ?
Did you invest at the ICO ?
Let me know at the comments.
Thanks for reading @elbiasto

Sort:  

Congratulations @elbiasto,
Your post "Smoke Network Mainnet has launched !" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😉😉
You have Earned this service by following me.


🙃😝🙃 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed🙃🙃🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50