Smoke report 'Mango' Coffeeshop Siberie Amsterdam

in #smoke-report8 years ago

I am sitting in a good coffeeshop and light up the Mango.

It's advertised as Indica and the 'doctor' here prescribed it to me. He has long dreads hehe.

It already soothes my shaken mind from the Amnesia Haze which I smoked before.

Totally blazed I went to the counter and after a little while he gave me buds which smell like mango fruit.

The structure is dense and sticky. A light-green color. Dank!

I'm stoned, thanks god..

The taste is good I would say. Since I'm smoking tobacco again I cannot smell anything anyway.

The high is really calming. There is jazzy music in the air. Piano solo.

Thank you for reading by and happy high times!

P.S.: The price is 11 euros

Sort:  

Did they happen to list the THC amount?

17.9 % THC and 0.2 % CBD my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63