Maroc Cream bought at Siberië coffeeshop 2016/09/12

in #smoke-report8 years ago

Welcome to another smoke-report from Amsterdam!

The warm smell of honey and vanilla with hints of pepper and ice bonbons. Clean and dark hash from Morocco in top quality. I buy half a gram, roll up using tobacco of a cigarette and have a little chat with the other guests at my table.

The price of €10 per gram is good. The material isn't too sticky, excellent. Too much THC and it would stay on the skin after crumbling.

The THC content is 31.2 % and the CBD content 6.8 %. Long live the coffeeshops of The Netherlands!

The effect is perfect. The high is relaxing but stimulating at the same time. Real king quality. After a few hits I feel warm, cozy, and satisfied.

The inhale is sweet, cream-caramel and there is a little strawberry in the background. The exhale is fresh.

Sort:  

I don't smoke, but I found the piece pleasantly brief, sensual and informative.
Image quality leaves something to be desired however.

Hi, thanks for the great feedback!

nice post. I went deep. I am going to go eat my whole kitchen now.

Rock on! :-D

really nice post its informative:) thanks for this post! perhaps u find some art that u like on my channel! i followed you! keep it on <3 kalipo

Thanks, my options are limited, working from an old phone..
Will check your blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44