You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Round #4 Review | A DSound Community Initiative

in #smldsound6 years ago

Well 12 points is a start!! haha!! Wow that is a lot of people in this thing!! I look forward in seeing more and more till I can spend all my space listening to great music from all of you!!

And for you to hear great music from me as well!!

Everyone Stay Happy!! Summer is soon here and so the fun begins!!

Sort:  

Heck yeah it's a start. All about that progression buddy. Summer time you will be looking at the scoreboard and be like O yeahhhh this is what I am talking about haha.

Amennnnnnn appreciate your positivity. Stay happy brothaman.

Oh yeah!! Your gonna like what I post later for sure!! Haha!!!

O weeeee that is what I am talking about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86