Sort:  

O heck yeahhh appeciate you and for realllll your boy @beatseb is elevating the game.

Appreciate your epic flow. Love hearing you spit.

God bless buddy

Thank you bro, it was a pleasure and privilege to rejoin this side of the community in my gaps of busy-ness.
God bless indeed, I got a new song coming you are going to really like it

You're very welcome and heck yeah "glad to have your presence; it's a present."

O heck yeahhhhh can't wait that is what I am talking about buddy

yeah thanks bro. I am finishing up practicing it then i will release it soon

@verbal-d Thanks Bro, I appreciate Yo support from day one, and I think you know that...we about to let our creation shine soon sometime huh? Just lettin' everybody know..me and verbal-d got a time bomb we sitting on and about to release it sometime in the nearest future possible. Ya'll know when you hear it. ☺ Later broski.

You’re most welcome bro, without a doubt we are going to prep this song nice. Do it justice and sweep the masses with something meaningful deep and heavy to divest. I appreciate your support as well. I don’t always have time to comment on your posts but I got you bro.

It's all good B...I gots the same rhythm. (:

Cool bro all goooddd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40