You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Update | S2:R3

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

Island Music?

I got one for you bro! You already know what I'm doing. I hope you have been well. Keeping healthy and moving forward towards success :) God bless indeed

Sort:  

Nice and chill !

Thank you very much for listening, glad you enjoyed it. Steem on, I'll check your entry when I have time

Ayyyyy amennnn you sure you do this that Island Music right here.

"The key is positivity..."

Amennnn and that hook "Thank God, I'm No Island" so beautiful man and catchy.

"He brought my heart and soul together..."

Amennnnn appreciate those inspirational, positive lyrics you share in this track man o man.

And that beat brings it together with that uptempo, vibe and tone.

Much love and respect for sharing this beautiful hit with the community to enjoy.

It is always a pleasure to share the gift of music bro. Thank you always for your listening ear and kind words and reviews. There can truly never be enough positive music in this fallen dark and cold world. God bless.

Amennnnnn you are preaching brother we need as much real, positive change as possible.

You're very welcome buddy and thank you again for sharing this soul resonating tune.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39