You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week # 1 Theme Happiness: "Got Me Feeling Great" (Original Beat)

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Appreciate that bro, that is a powerful comment when you testify the impact music can have on one's life and output of energy and the diffusion of negativity through positive vibrations. So glad this could help with your mood.

Yeah I mapped out the idea for the piano, but my sound patch was not amazing but when I gave that same rhythmic melody to Edgar, he just found the best sound patch on Reason.
Plus, you gotta hear more of his other music, he is Saucey on the keys!!! lol
It was our honour indeed, I might spit on this track :)

God bless for sureeeee

Sort:  

O weeee righttttt gotta love the power of mpositive music holy smokes.

And wow heck yeah I miss Edgar in the Beat Battle League he is a monster.

O weeeeee now that would be a blessing haha

Yeah I told him and gave him a heads up that he is missed. Hoping he makes his return soon. Thanks bro

Heck yeah thanks.

Me too man I miss his beats and production so bad.

You're welcome bro
I am glad Edgar entered back in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65