Sort:  

O heck yeah appreciate you.

Hey, you are appreciated. I like these challenges, hoping to get into more. This is only my second entry and this is actually an older track so I am not sure how technically sound it is. I will load up the file and try to update the file before the week is over. I saw the challenge and was reminded of this track, interesting switchups and feels. Peace and Blessings!

O heck yeah glad to hear. I know it takes so much time and effort to create so I am glad to help create an avenue for you all to share it.

And I really liked this beat. It kept me really engaged and the energy from it is incredible.

That switch-up up at 0:43 o weeeeeeeeee love it. Is that an ukulele you switch to? And then again at 1:43.

Really enjoyed this beat and sounds good I will keep an eye out.

God bless buddy.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63