You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♫ Scuzzy Ruckus - The Spirit Molecule | Steemit Music League Challenge S02R01

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

Thanks for listening @d-vine! You've got to tell me about your experience with DMT someday. One day I'll have the opportunity.

There's a lot of solid submissions so far. I haven't started the Beat Battle Challenge yet, but I heard one titled "Stars Will Align". Phenomenal! You might like it too.

Sort:  

It was truly my pleasure @scuzzy, thank YOU for sharing!!
I will defo fill you in one day ;) hit me up on Discord!

You should get with it then, my goal is to participate in every single challenge ( point count ), I wanna win this year ... ahahahaha!

Ah, yeah that entry, hehehe, thank you for taking your time to give it a listen, so happy you like it!! BIG UP to @scuzzy <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47