Willy G - Summertime ( Feel Good Summer Jam)

in #smlchallenge6 years ago (edited)

FreshEireMusic sent me a beat earlier, and as I messed about on Steemit I found the SML Challenge, this weeks topic is Summer Music, and I thought this beat would be perfect for it!

So a few pages of lyrics, some mixing and mastering and uploading later , heres my new tune 'Summertime' Produced by FreshEireMusic, Enjoy!

Heres the Youtube link in Mp3, for better quality Wav youll find the Soundcloud below it:

Sort:  

Dope track guys!!!!!

Thanks man!! Glad you like it!

"Summertime. Bring on the summer." ayyyy yessss what a catchy themed chorus

"Nothing but peace and love and good vibes..."

Ayyyy love the energy and summer feel from these lyrics and the beat.

The beat is such an ideal summer back drop for your lyrics. Man you dominated this theme with these lyrics and summer vibe you create.

"With the fresh air, I never get scared..."

Ayyyyyyyyy.

You have me singing that chorus. Man that is so catchy.

Appreciate you creating this masterpiece of a summer track. This will goooooooooo during the summer.

Much love and respect bud.

haha! Thanks man! Im glad you enjoyed it bro, you can thank fresheiremusic for the dope instrumental!! He sent it to me a few days before, then when I seen the SML Challenge topic was summertime I was like, this beat will be fuckin perfect!!

Ive been tryin to sing a lot more on songs recently, even puttin some melody in the rhymes and some swag too lol

Much Love and Respect to you too man, I appreciate the comment!!

O snappppp funny how that works out. Gotta love the Universe for putting everything in motion.

I don't know if you saw the results but you were up that pretty high, beat out some amazing talent.

And heck yeah that is awesome to hear. I can hear that confidence and swag in your voice. You are on the path to doing great things my gut tells me.

Appreciate you brother man.

thanks man! Yeah Im pretty pleased with the results tbh! Bring on next week!! haha

O heck yeahhhhhh excited to hear your Greatest Hit o weeeee.

Brilliant tune nice work ! Anthem for the summer for sure 💯🐒

thanks Vibe of 100 Monkeys !! I appreciate it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43