SML Challenge S2:R2 Entry - Willy G ( I Said Wow)

Heres my entry into this weeks Steemit Music League Challenge!!

I was just writing to the beat and this is what came out of it!! haha

Hope you enjoy it!

Sort:  

you are real! so nice. yup. super fun. great flow!

thank you hilladigahackles!! nice one man!!

yeah dude! youre a hero!!

haha, thanks man its much appreciated!!

Congratulations for the hard work! Happy to see you participating in every round @scribblingwilly!

Cheers joymatters!! Thanks for the comment, Im glad to be doin it!!

Drinks coffee... and goes innn.

This beat is ridiculous so catchy and it complements your voice so well.

Man these lyrics are deep man love you sharing your personal life through your music.

And that hook ("I've been a Pothead...") is so catchy man.

Appreciate you channeling your life into this entry really appreciate your sharing this insight and man keep this up.

Looking forward to playing this more and hearing more from ya.

haha, thats how I roll man!!
Thanks for the support man, really means a lot and its making me want to make more music now which is also good haha
Im glad you dig the way i wrote about my life too man, i think that makes the best kind of music,
Im happy too you liked the hook, I wasnt sure about it when I wrote it
Im glad to be a part of this challenge man, its challenges like this that keep writing rhymes pure fun!!
Ill defs have more stuff out soon man, cheers!

O heck yeah so glad to hear that. Excited to hear more tunes from ya o weeeeeee.

And man you are so right. That real life experience drives the music so well. My type of music.

Was playing it with some friends and they were all saying that hook WOAH. So catchy.

Thanks again for sharing with the community

Fun is real! Yeah!

Thanks stewart!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29