You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Miner49er" by Trash Juice (Funk Rock Electronica streaming mp3)

This was so amazing.
It's an inch from falling apart but never quite does, I love how you calibrated it. Granted, without psychedelic festival experiences I am not sure I would quite dig it, but damn is this deep dude!
Would be amazing to include this track in a psy set between uptempo beats, any chance I could do that and point listeners to your page when listing the tracklist?
Excited to hear more from ya, totally dig your style and span of creativity.

Sort:  

I would be honored to be included in such a set list! So of course yeah, go for it ... It would actually expand my horizons to see which sort of set list this all fits along with these days ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36