You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♫ Scuzzy Ruckus - The Spirit Molecule | Steemit Music League Challenge S02R01

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

Ate it up! (your video that is, though, indeed now feel enticed to drink some Ayahuasca down ...)

Say, I'm now your Youtube subscriber #2 ... I wrote the following in that comment section: "Fantastic! Great kaleidoscopy and relaxing chill beats, apparently not all that edgy of a trip like most popular synthethics, perhaps an organic feel like 'shroomin' (?) ... In lieu of gettin' my hands on some, your vid hear will suffice for the moment ..."

Sort:  

@onemedia, I appreciate you listening. They say DMT is tenfold of shrooms. When taking DMT, you must accept the concept of ceasing to exist, then you can truly experience the interdimensional trip. However, if you have that fear of death or other external concerns, you won't be able to access Phase 2. I have yet to get some myself. I'll report back when I can confirm the details.

Thanks for the subscribe!!

@scuzzy Back a few decades before the recent hype, some friend told me compared to tripping, DMT was like being shot out of a cannon ... I've been hearing so much about it that I don't think I'd pass up an opportunity to try it ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68