You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Blue Bits" by Nowhere Near (electro-acoustic Blues Rock Electronica music video)

in #smlchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Alright! Something perhaps downtempo psychedelic... and yes, not too busy or crowded, to give room for, and an intuitive place to fit in the vocals, unless you have something else specific in mind ... Do you have a key in which your voice works best?

Sort:  

@onemedia My voice tends to sound best in B and B#
yes downtempo psychedelic works for me, just do whatever you feel ATM of making it

Yes!!! Alright then, flow of the moment ... I'll definitely pull something out for you before Friday ...

Cool man, no rush :) just let it flow and we'll make it beautiful

:-)))) ah yes, to be in the flow...

I attached an mp3 to a private message to your on Discord ... I wrote quite a bit there, but to reiterate, basically everything is up to your discretion, if you want anything different, let me know, will be happy to redo ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43