You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Update | S2:R5

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

@chiefmappster ... sorry to go OCD on you my dear friend, but just spotted a typo which could cause confusion ... under the ' The prize pool is as follows' paragraph, "Round #4 of Season Two ... " should be "Round #5 of Season Two " (or am I the one getting ahead of myself ? ... if so then the top paragraphs needs to revert to round 4, and I need to correct my entry ... )

https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@onemedia/hello-love-by-nowhere-near-funky-jazz-rock-electronica-streaming-mp3

Sort:  

Ayyyyyy thank you my friend for letting me know correcting it now.

O weeeeeeeee excited to get enchanted by your entry o weeee.

You're welcome and thank you for your enchantment ;-) ... and again, I very much appreciate your encouragement and moral support!

Ay you're very welcome. Team work makes the dream work brothaman :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71