You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R12 Results

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

What a pleasant journey this has been! Knowing what a complete failure to obtain pop stardom has proven to be really took off the pressure and gave me opportunity to open up some new territory for myself.

I hope everyone had as much fun as I did, I'm still chuckling at the 'lyrics' spontaneously combusting from mind to mouth during this recording ... All I can say is "Whoa" :-D

Thanks again to @chiefmappster and the judges for putting on this great experience !!!

Sort:  

Ayyyy so glad to hear that bud. Growth comes from all different types of challenges and opportunities.

So happy you had a lot of fun; it was a joy to listen to yours and the other entries. Especially hearing some of those lyrics in your entry hahaha o weeeeeeeee :)

Much appreciation brother man.

Perhaps a 'PG-13' if not a 'for (somewhat ;-) ) mature audiences' warning label may have needed to been applied to those lyrics, but if no one got hurt in the process, I suppose it was all good fun!

Thanks again my friend, Peace and Joy to you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51