You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Battleground / Steemit Music League Challenge Week #9 / Soundtrack

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)

hmm I'm not familiar with the term vsts I presume "virtual synths" ... goog returned Microsoft version of Sourceforge it looked like, but I didn't get into that detail ... On which hw do you run these vsts? I'm thinking of moving entirely away from wintel into Linux/Ubuntu, along with my foray into crypto ... Sick of my webhost, too, may go apache, webtorrents an all so that's why I'm into ubuntu now ...

Ubuntu is set up to unpack a bunch of sequencers Rosegarden being on the top of their list ... So I would need to see how well these vsts plug-in with Rosegarden/ubuntu ...

Not pretty interfaces -- the T1 editor librarian is like that, ugly but so incredibly enhancing of productivity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45