Sort:  

Huh!! (: Right? Ancient Battle Slaughtertrack. q: Happy you heard and liked the tune Bro. ☺

Like it?! It blew my hairback!

lOl Thanks buddz. ☺

I think I typed this comment under the wrong post and had to delete, noobs, I swear!! But I was saying, I especially loved the samples, sound like you had a soundtrack orchestra in your back pocket!

No samples at all on this one...i't's all MIDI created and the sounds I've used are the action strings form native instruments / kontakt, and some percussion from miroslav philharmonic...both vsts of course. (;

perhaps it's matter of terminology, I meant 'sample libraries', of course, mapped to MIDI ... So I think you answered it ... 'Action Strings' is Kontakt's library, and miroslav philharmonic has a great percussion library from what you're saying ... I'm still using a Korg T1, and enhancing the sound in Audacity ...

Right. ☺ So you are using the T1...I hear you. It used to be my dream Keyboard back in the days...the one that I could never afford to purchase back in the 90's. (: Today I've got the Korg series M1, MDE -X Legacy Cell and the Wavestation as vsts, and they are making up for it. Shoooooot. ((; Every once in while I use some of their sounds for my production. ☺

Yeah, at the time I had a choice, buy a new car as the one I had was having all sorts of 'end of life' issues, or buy a T1 ... A good choice I think ;-)

So you have an M1 or that rack unit that's basically an M1 without the keys? yeah their sample library was always tops and their sound generators are remarkably flexible...

I tried the T1 live on a couple occasions... too heavy to lug, 45kg, too much of a 'prize possession' to expose to all the risks of the road...

...if anything, my next keyboard will be geared for live performance, maybe just a MIDI controller, or even, if could get my hands on a Roland AX-7 keytar...

I'm probably going to go the route of software synths, an inkling toward something from sourceforge, on a Raspberry Pi running Ubuntu ... light, versatile, durable ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47