You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOKEN by D-VINE - Topic : Spiritual Enlightenment - Steemit Music League Challenge - Season Two _ Round One

Nice work! I really like how the track builds from the intro onwards... and you've incorporated some great melodies...impressive!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to stop by, listen to my track & for your kind words as well!! It's a superb feeling to have impressed someone of your musical caliber, much respect back <3

'someone of your musical caliber'...I think I'm blushing now :p Really I don't see myself as having any more 'musical caliber' than other people here! But of course a compliment is always nice to receive :) Anyway, you're welcome @d-vine!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37