Steemit Music League Challenge Week Five(90's Hip-Hop)

I went over how i feel in love with hip-hop, named all the 90's rappers who influenced me, and compared the rap back then to the crap nowadays. Enjoy and one love! Upvote if you like what you hear. Good luck everybody!

Sort:  

Props g.

@kenentertainment Nice 1 mah man ! kudos

Thanks bro, do you rap?

nah bro im a Beat maker and DJ/Turntablist

Sweet! You should let me get of one of those beats and i'll spit on it

90's hip-hop let's gooooooo.

Love how you intertwined your personal history with hip-hop with the history of hip-hop. So freakin dope.

"the 90's when men dressed like men..."

Ayyyyy preachhhh. Love these lyrics man. And that flow is coming along. Keep it up my friend.

God bless.

Namaste

Thanks bro, hopefully i won't be in last place again...lol. A lot of people on here have told me i need to work on my flow....so i did, i'm glad you noticed! Namaste and one love chief.

You're welcome buddy. progression, not perfection ya diggggg.

But I would say the ones who don't participate and could have are in last place ya know. You are putting time and effort into this. So definitely a winner in my book.

thanks, that means a lot yo me bro!

My man (Denzel Washington voice) haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47