You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R11 Results

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

Holy feathers in a pillow fight!!! My jaw hit the floor! Seriously, this is so cool! When I listened to @nathankaye I knew there was some serious talent in this challenge!!! definitely a winning song!
Still amazed at Nathan's musical skills, I scrolled down and saw my name. For reals mouth open... did not expect that at all! So grateful!
and @allbums !!! Congrats!! So glad you entered buddy!
Seriously though, as I scrolled down this post my jaw just remained open. So many amazing songs and talented musicians and producers!! really, I'm Wayne and Garth right now "I'm not worthy!" haha
Thank you guys for an awesome contest and such great reviews of all the songs! Such a rad community!!

Sort:  

Mate! Loved your work!
Thanks for giving me such a prop up in your comment. Considering that there's only 0.1 difference between our points proves that your talent stands extremely strongly in it's own right.
Looking forward to hearing more from you!

Blissful blessings and smiles
in joy
Nathan
NK

You definitely deserved more than a .1 difference for performing yours live in one take! Mad skills man!!

Ayyyyyy love your positivity and your comment o myyyyy.

So happy that you joined this round and helped get @allbums to join as well. Excited to hear more from you both :)

And appreciate the community so much. So much incredible talent in the community it's so inspirational.

You're very welcome; much love and respect.

I'm really thinking that we are bringing some good luck to each other mate. 2 challenges and we are sharing cool spots in each one let's combine our forces and power up for the coming challenges? Maybe we do a collab on upcoming weeks ? Gonna be epic! :) Thank you for convincing me though I wouldn't join if it weren't you. :)

I'm all in!!! Would love that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44