You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Results | S2:R1

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

Thank you guys! You rock. I guess I should give you my OpenLedger wallet.

I have a general suggestion. Because I love competing and improving I suggest making this challenges as a monthly championship where our average score from the judges adds up to the next score and we compete for a monthly price.

What you could do is announcing few posts so we upvote and collect a fund for a monthly price. No need to be that impressive amount.

Let me know what do you think.

Sort:  

Ayyyyyyyy love that idea. Because last time we had it all add up to the Season championship but I think having monthly or bi monthly prizes would be another awesome way to do it.

Appreciate you sharing your ideas with the community and heck yeah just need your address and I will send the Voiceshares your way

My OpenLedger account name is PLUMBENO3 - is this enough?

Yep yep sent :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55