You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My Mind Is Going" by Jeff Leinwand - Topic : Spiritual Enlightenment - Steemit Music League Challenge - Season Two _ Round OneTopic : Spiritual Enlightenment -

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

Thanks a lot @ivan.atman! Your post gives me a lot of motivation! :)
The producer, it's me, myself & I ;P ....and the beat is from the Tempest drum machine ;).
@d-vine will make a feature about the Tempest soon!

Sort:  

@jeffleinwand It would be great that you give some insight into your production tools/DAW and skills in your post, that is a good way to show everyone what you are doing and I am sure many others will agree 👍

Good idea @ivan.atman! I'm going to do this for the next track ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67