Steemit Music League Challenge Week Two Entry-@jaderpogi-Let's Have Fun and Party.

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170922_235443.JPG


DQmXNK7Fasy8tLKuzp5nTQTQXpPHuZyNgAbw2XygoQZKbJr_1680x8400.png

Hello everyone. Hello steemians this time, I really want to explore my capabilities in beatbox and I think that joining this contest known as Steemit Music League Challenge will somehow improve my musicality.


This time, in my video below, I really am having fun with myself while doing my SML Challenge Entry.


The party beats and jolly beats that I beatbox really express my feeling of happiness because before that time we had a Power Plant Design Drawing and I am so glad that I finished it all in behalf of its difficulty.


So here it is, I hope you enjoy listening my SML Challenge Entry


DQmXNK7Fasy8tLKuzp5nTQTQXpPHuZyNgAbw2XygoQZKbJr_1680x8400.png


DQmXNK7Fasy8tLKuzp5nTQTQXpPHuZyNgAbw2XygoQZKbJr_1680x8400.png

If you missed my previous Beatbox Video a couple of days ago you can go HERE

Regards,
@jaderpogi

Screenshot_20170913_093457.png

Sort:  

Yeah bruv!!! with the singing 2!!! nice!! ... good echo in that room too!!

Thanks bruv..... Actually i do it in the restroom :)

"Party"

"Party"

Holy smokes love that. Keeps us the audience having fun while listening to your skills. I was smiling the entire time.

It blows me away you can make the sounds you do with such depth and pitch. So amazing :)

And then you bring in your singing to close the deal. I love your voice and how you use it to complement your beat .

Your musical skills are epic and I hope you become apart of this long-term because you are doing such great things.

Namaste

Wow 😄😁😃
Thanks I'm happy that you love it.
I decided to be part of this long-term so that i can contribute to our community :) thank you for accepting my entry here :)

You're welcome buddy and that makes me so happy to hear :)

so sick!!!nicely done bro!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97