SML CHALLENGE WEEK SIX | PIGGY DROP | BEATBOX MUSIC

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

Hello everyone, I just want to join this contest helo by @chiefmappster I think I am too late for this but nevermind as long as I respect and contribute this guy that is the main goal I want for this video. I am grateful to know this humble guy and I am so grateful to be part of the community :D


This week's theme is all about Animal Kingdom and I choose PIG 🐷 . The reason is that I love to eat pork hahaha and it is my favorite meat but I must eat it moderately because it is not good to eat it always. :D


Again, I am not using any musical intruments and I only use my mouth to create those,I hope you appreciate my effort of doing so.


Without further adieu, this is my entry







I hope you appreciate my sml challenge entry.

Regards,

@jaderpogi

Sort:  

"Piggie. Piggie. Piggie. Ready for the piggie drop."

Ayyyyyyyyy. This is so epic man. I love how you can create such sounds and match them so well to the theme. Like those pig sounds all made with your mouth holy smokes man. That is so original and unique. Congrats to you for your skills.

God bless buddy. Appreciate you creating and sharing this art with the community.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54