You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week #8 Results

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Congrats to @beatseb for the win, and @djlethalskillz on 2nd, and everyone else that won as well. Keep on rockin that music. :-)

Ya'all got some serious skills, great listening to you work that magic.

Peace!

Sort:  

Amennnn buddy love it.

Appreciate you. Your entry gave me so much energy :)

Namaste

Thanks my friend, it's all about the community! ;-) Thanks for the feedback on the track too.

Ayyyyyyyyyy :)

You're welcome my friend keep em comin o weee

@inthenow kudos on the feedback n shoutout mah man! Salute

Well deserved all round :-) Props! And fyi, you got me sayin mah man now, so I am gonna quote ya for future comments. LOL Peace!

Mah Man! lol Kudos

Thank you @inthenow ☺ Mah man. :D

To quote Mah Man @djlethalskillz ....

Mah Man! ;-)

Anytime my friend. Although you are getting a little flashy with those riffs IMHO!

Peace!

lol Mah man virus spreadin wide! Kudos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55