Steemit Music League Challenge Week #8 Entry - Wagon Free New York Vocal Mix

Okay here is my NEW YORK NEW YORK entry. the video was shot in New York. It's kinda a cover if you will... I Hope you all enjoy it very much!
great luck to all with the music challenge and in life!

Wagon Free New York Vocal Mix
Music by Brian McGuire
Video by Greg Gilpatrick

smlchallenge

SML-CHALLENGE-Small-1.jpg

21314491_10154761534787653_3394027073951429602_n.jpg

Screen Shot 2017-11-27 at 8.47.27 PM.png

Sort:  

That was a Leonard Cohen feel mixed with Velvet Underground and a touch of Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds. Loved it man. Great entry @hilladigahackles

can you say kinder things! thank you fully!

I could exaggerate sure..but I won't do that. ☺ You know my parents ones told me...if I can't say anything nice then I should just stfu. lOl (; Cheers.

@hilladigahackles dope lovin the vocals and the vibes! kudos

thank you sir very kindly!

Ayyyyyyy love thisssssss.

Your voice so soothing and smooth especially when you are singing "New York". Love it. And that guitar though o weee so awesome.

And your video is so captivating. Creates that classic New York vibe with all the different shots of New York life.

Appreciate you creating this awesome music and video and saring it with the community. You the man.

Namaste buddy

thanks brother!

You're very welcome. Man o man you raised some vibrations with this one o weeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41