Steemit Music League Challenge Week 7 - Paperboy To Loud Remix

Paperboy To Loud Remix by rofrantic a.k.a @hilladigahackles

I was very happy when this weeks theme was announced! VIDEO GAMES!!!!!

Well here we go! This "to loud remix" of Paperboy was made purely only using sounds from the original theme song to the classic 80's hit video game Paperboy! The only other sounds I used in this track is the sound of my voice.

I hope you all enjoy it and great grand luck to you all!

Sort:  

@hilladigahackles mah man u brought me back some crazy amazing childhood memories with this paper u dropped ! this used to be one of my fav. games sooo many life spent playing that.. hahah Nice smooth vibes and love how u integrate ur voice with ur production, Kudos!

i feel the same way Paperboy was life. thanks for listening and for your kind words!

This is absolutely memorizing holy smokes man. What an incredible Video Gamed inspired track.

The way you intertwine Paperboy and your voice and the fantastic video you created holy smokes you dominated this theme.

This video is one of the most incredible original videos I have seen in a while props to you. It is so engaing and it keeps its roots true.

Appreciate you.

Namaste

wow brother, you always have such strong words of support! always helps and feels good! thank you always sir brother!!

You're welcome my brother. Appreciate the positivity and the inspiration from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55