Steemit Music League Challenge Season Two | Round One - Growing Down

in #smlchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Steemit Music League Challenge Season Two | Round One

Here we go round 2! excited!
My round 1 tune is called Growing Down. It was made by my brothers and I under the name Haxsaw & Dugin. The lyrics surely dig into enlightenment!. I hope you all enjoy!

Growing Down
by Haxsaw & Dugin

or watch it like a Pimp on Dtube!

SML-CHALLENGE-Small.jpg

#smlchallenge

21314491_10154761534787653_3394027073951429602_n.jpg

Good luck to everybody!!!

Sort:  

Wow that voice of yours o weeeeeee.

Has that frequency and depth that just hits you. Mix that with the rest of the sounds and the arrangement you have, and you have an awesome frequency-raising entry.

And that video you created yesssssss. Keeps me engaged and helps complement your vocals and entry so well.

Much love and appreciation for all you do for this community.

very happy to be apart of this community indeed! thank you sir brother @chiefmappster

You're very welcome and heck yeah makes me smile so big :)

Let's keep inspiring this real, positive change. This is the year o weeeee

yes. full blast!

Well done, my friend! Cool tune, Great montage to go along with it!

thank you kindly my friend!

You're welcome!! Keep jammin' !!!

I liked it!

Good luck!

thanks a load!!! glad you liked it!!

not that i have a load...

i mean not in the sense that you think i have a load

one of my favs of this album!
perfect selection
good luck to you

great luck to you my brother!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45