Sort:  

That's so wonderful & I really appreciate your words @hilladigahackles! Love that you love it, really means a lot coming from you! <3 Huggins <3

I love this little community we are building here at the #smlchallenge It is very cool to be apart of and to have you and the gangs support! thanks for your words as well! I was having a thought... perhaps down the line in the future, we all who have participated in the early seasons of smlchallenge, might be looked at as "early adopter steemit musical legends". We all could very well be on the walls of the smlchallenge hall of fame someday! Let's seriosly out do ourselves and make the most wicked tunes ever! Dream Big!

ME TOOOOOO!! I am so electrified & hyped by YOU great human beans, is it weird to say I feel at home surrounded by you? THANK YOUUUUU for that, it's the best feeling in the world to finally belong!
I am so proud, even though it was late, to have been a participant to Season 1, thank you @beatseb for bringing me into this super rad community & helping me feel at home!
Mucho LOVE to you ALL!!

Wow wow that makes me have the biggest smile so glad you feel that way. Not weird at all that's the dream/goal to create a place where you can be yourself and feel at home :)

Much love

Amennnnnnnnn love this and love you see the vision :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81